Distributors

Distributors2018-11-14T15:35:17+00:00

International Distributors

**Comprehensive service coverage is available worldwide on all Hudson products and solutions**

Hudson Robotics works closely with specialist vendors in selected markets. If you contact us, we will put you in touch with someone in your time zone who speaks your language and knows what they’re talking about.


View Hudson Robotics Distributors in a larger map

Europe

Wagner Medizin u. Pharmatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Phone: +49 (0) 9444 – 977432
Website: www.medizin-pharmatechnik.de
Email: Germany@hudsonrobotics.com
Email: Switzerland@hudsonrobotics.com
Email:
Austria@hudsonrobotics.com

Biolab A/S
Phone: +45 8621 2866
Website: http://www.biolab.dk/
Email: sales@biolab.dk

AttendBio Research S.L.
Phone: +93 582 4373
Website: www.attendbio.com/
Email: attendbio@attendbio.com

BCON INSTRUMENTS B.V.
Nieuwlandseweg 5
4697 RK Sint-Annaland
The Netherlands

Tel: 31 (0)166 654008
Fax: 31 (0)166 654111
Email: info@bcon-instruments.nl

Biotecha UAB
Antakalnio g. 36,
10305 Vilnius, Lithuania

Phone: (8 5) 237 60 07
E- mail: info@biotecha.lt

Bioanalytic
Piekarnicza 5
80-126 Gdańsk
Poland

Phone: +4858 345 78 78
Phone: +48 58 340 99 79
Fax: +48 58 345 82 99
E-mail: biuro@bioanalytic.com.pl

China

Spectron Scientific
Phone: +010 – 63877317
Website: http://www.spectron.com.cn
Email: China@hudsonrobotics.com

Japan

WAKEN B TECH CO., LTD
1-2-18 Senba-Higashi
Minoh-City, Osaka, Japan
Website: www.wakenbtech.co.jp
Email: Japan@hudsonrobotics.com
Phone: +81-72 749-5300
Fax: +81-72-749-5600

Malaysia

PLT Scientific SDN BHD
Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Phone: +60 – 3 – 80682368
Website: http://www.pltscientific.com
eMail: jjkoon@pltscientific.com

Korea

Kyongshin Scientific Co., Lt
Seoul, 137-896, Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 – 2 – 576 – 6303
Fax: +82 – 2 – 576 – 6309
Website: http://www.kyongshin.com
Email: Korea@hudsonrobotics.com

Australia

Laboratory Analysers Australia
4/37 Harlond Avenue
Malaga WA 6090
Australia
Phone: +61 (0)8 9249 9996
Website: http://www.laboratoryanalysers.com.au
Email: Sales@laboratoryanalysers.com.au
Email: Australia@hudsonrobotics.com

Argentina

Wasserberg S.A.
Buenos Aries, Argentina
Phone: +54 -11 – 4551 – 1430
Website: http://www.wasserberg.com
eMail: info@wasserberg.com

India

Email: India@hudsonrobotics.com

Israel

Email: Israel@hudsonrobotics.com

Russia

Email: Russia@hudsonrobotics.com

All others

Email: International@hudsonrobotics.com

Keep me in the know.

Keep me in the know.

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. We won't spam or share your information.

Thank you for signing up!