Call (973) 376-7400 Request a Quote
Ahead of the Curve.

Distributors

Hudson Robotics equipment

International Distributors

**Comprehensive service coverage is available worldwide on all Hudson products and solutions**

Hudson Robotics works closely with specialist vendors in selected markets. If you contact us, we will put you in touch with someone in your time zone who speaks your language and knows what they’re talking about.


View Hudson Robotics Distributors in a larger map

Distributors

**Comprehensive service coverage is available worldwide on all Hudson products and solutions**

Europe

Wagner Medizin u. Pharmatechnik GmbH & Co. KG wagner_logo Phone: +49 (0) 9444 – 977432
Website: www.medizin-pharmatechnik.de
Email: Germany@hudsonrobotics.com
Email: Switzerland@hudsonrobotics.com
Email:
Austria@hudsonrobotics.com


China

Spectron ScientificSpectron
Phone: +010 – 63877317
Website: http://www.spectron.com.cn
Email: China@hudsonrobotics.com

Japan

WAKEN B TECH CO., LTDWaken-Logo
1-2-18 Senba-Higashi
Minoh-City, Osaka, Japan
Website: www.wakenbtech.co.jp
Email: Japan@hudsonrobotics.com
Phone: +81-72 749-5300
Fax: +81-72-749-5600

Malaysia

PLT Scientific SDN BHDplt_scientific
Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Phone: +60 – 3 – 80682368
Website: http://www.pltscientific.com
eMail: jjkoon@pltscientific.com

Korea

Kyongshin Scientific Co., LtKyongshin_Logo_150
Seoul, 137-896, Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 – 2 – 576 – 6303
Fax: +82 – 2 – 576 – 6309
Website: http://www.kyongshin.com
Email: Korea@hudsonrobotics.com


Argentina

Wasserberg S.A.
Buenos Aries,
Argentina
Phone: +54 -11 – 4551 – 1430
Website: http://www.wasserberg.com
eMail: info@wasserberg.com


Australia

Laboratory Analysers Australia
4/37 Harlond Avenue
Malaga WA 6090
Australia
Phone: +61 (0)8 9249 9996
Website: http://www.laboratoryanalysers.com.au
Email: Sales@laboratoryanalysers.com.au
Email: Australia@hudsonrobotics.com


France

BioTray SAS
82 Rue Cyprian
69100 Villeurbanne
France
Phone: +33(0)4 27 02 19 83
Website: http://www.biotray.fr
Email: contact@biotray.fr


India

Email: India@hudsonrobotics.com


Israel

Email: Israel@hudsonrobotics.com


Russia

Email: Russia@hudsonrobotics.com

All others

Email: International@hudsonrobotics.com